Create and manage users
Create, transfer and deactivate users
By Donna1 author8 articles
- Create and edit users with the Create User FormIn this article, we explain how to create, edit, and deactivate users in the Create User Form
- De-activate a userIn this article, we explain how to deactivate a user so they can no longer access their account and no longer appear in stats or reports.
- Reinstate a userIn this article, we explain how to re-activate a previously de-activated user.
- Change a user's job role positionIn this article, we explain how to change a user's job role position.
- Check and manage a user's start or end dateIn this article, we explain how to check and change a user's start or end date.
- Change a user's account nameIn this article, we explain how to change a user's name.
- Check and manage a user's siteIn this article, we explain how to check a user's site and amend it
- Set up managers and adminsIn this article, we explain how to set up managers and admins, to ensure they're placed to see users and given the correct permissions.
